جميع الاقسام
EN

المنتجات

بإمكانك تحميله
بإمكانك تحميله

منفاخ الجذور الغاطسة


  • نبذة عن المنتج:
  • المميزات
  • المواصفات الرئيسية
  • تطبيقات خاصة
  • استفسار
.

منفاخ الجذور تحت الماء من سلسلة UW هو جيل جديد من المنتجات ذات حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة وبراءات الاختراع الوطنية. لديها العديد من المزايا مثل المظهر الرائع ، الهيكل المضغوط ، عدم وجود ضوضاء ، التكلفة المنخفضة ، سهولة الصيانة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويتم تكوينها مع جهاز تحكم محلي أو عن بعد

تم تصميم منفاخ تحت الماء من سلسلة UW بشكل أساسي للمنافخ التقليدية التي تحتاج إلى بناء غرف ماكينات ، وترتيب أنابيب طويلة ، وتكلفة إجمالية عالية ، وتحتاج إلى الابتعاد عن أماكن المكاتب والمناطق المكتظة بالسكان ، وتستهلك الكثير من مياه التبريد في عمليات درجات الحرارة العالية .

منفاخ تحت الماء من سلسلة UW يتبنى هيكل متكامل لمدخل نصف الماء مع محرك خارجي. المظهر جميل وكريم. يمكن وضعها على الفور بالقرب من قسم العملية. ليست هناك حاجة لبناء غرفة نفخ ومرافق للحد من الضوضاء. يمكنه تقصير خط أنابيب إمداد الهواء وتوفير تكلفة المشروع بالكامل.

يزيل التصميم الهيكلي الفريد لمنفاخ تحت الماء سلسلة UW بشكل فعال ضوضاء تدفق الهواء والضوضاء الميكانيكية أثناء تشغيل المنفاخ. يمكن أن تعمل في حالة شبه صمت ، ويمكن ترتيبها بمرونة في المناطق ذات المتطلبات العالية للضوضاء ، مثل داخل الورشة ، والمستشفيات ، والمناطق السكنية.

يتم غمر منفاخ المياه تحت الماء من سلسلة UW في الماء أثناء التشغيل ، بحيث يمكن للآلة نقل تدفق هواء بدرجة حرارة عالية للغاية ، ويمكن لجهاز تبريد الماء المتداول الذكي إزالة الحرارة بشكل فعال لضمان التشغيل المستقر للآلة بأكملها عند درجة حرارة ثابتة.


المميزات

● طريقة النقل: الحزام.

مدخل ومخرج الهواء: هيكل فريد لمدخل الهواء تحت الماء ، مدخل هواء ثابت ؛

● التبريد: يتم غمر الآلة بأكملها في الماء مع تأثير تبريد جيد ؛

● تخطيط الجسم: نوع كثيف مضغوط ؛


المواصفات الرئيسية

معدل التدفق: 0.6 120 متر مكعب / دقيقة ؛

◆ ضغط الرفع: 9.8 98 كيلو باسكال ؛

◆ السرعة المطبقة: 500 ~ 2000 دورة في الدقيقة ؛

◆ مقاومة درجة الحرارة القصوى: 500 ℃ ؛

الضوضاء: لا شيء ؛


تطبيقات خاصة

★ ملاحظات: يرجى الاتصال بشركتنا مقدمًا لظروف العمل المعقدة مثل التشغيل على ارتفاعات عالية ، وتشغيل التردد المنخفض ، ونقل الغاز منخفض الكثافة (الهيليوم)

★ قابل للتطبيق: المنتج مناسب بشكل خاص للبيئة مع التحكم في الضوضاء بمستوى عالٍ ، أو لنقل الغاز الخاص القابل للذوبان في الماء والغازات ذات درجة الحرارة العالية.

Q2r0y9NtSp2lQ9yPzcz2og

استفسار

All Categories
EN
download
download

Submersible Roots Blower


  • Product Description
  • Features
  • Main Specifications
  • Special Applications
  • Inquiry
Product description

The UW series underwater Roots blower is a new generation of products with independent intellectual property rights and national invention patents. It has many advantages such as exquisite appearance, compact structure, no noise, low cost, easy maintenance, etc., and is configured with local or remote control

UW series underwater blowers are mainly designed for the traditional blowers that need to build machine rooms, arrange long pipes, high overall cost, need to be away from office places and densely populated areas, and consume a lot of cooling water in high-temperature processes.

UW series underwater blower adopts a semi-water inlet integrated structure with an external motor. The appearance is beautiful and generous. It can be placed on the spot near the process section. There is no need to build a blower room and noise reduction facilities. It can shorten the air supply pipeline and save the entire project cost.

The unique structural design of the UW series underwater blower effectively eliminates the airflow noise and mechanical noise during the operation of the blower. It can operate in a state of near silence, and can be flexibly arranged in areas with high noise requirements, such as inside the workshop, hospitals, and residential areas.

UW series underwater blowers are immersed in water during operation, so that the machine can transport extremely high temperature airflow, and the intelligent circulating cooling water device can effectively remove heat to ensure the stable operation of the whole machine at a constant temperature.


Features

● Transmission method: belt;

● Air inlet and outlet: unique underwater air inlet structure, stable air intake;

● Cooling: The whole machine is immersed in water with good cooling effect;

● Body layout: compact dense type ;


Main Specifications

◆ Flow rate: 0.6 ~ 120m³ / min;

◆ Raising pressure: 9.8 ~ 98kPa;

◆ Applicable speed: 500 ~ 2000RPM;

◆ Maximum temperature resistance: 500 ℃;

◆ Noise: None;


Special applications

★ Notes: Please contact our company in advance for complicated working conditions such as high altitude operation, low frequency operation, low density gas transportation (helium)

★ Applicable: The product is especially suitable for the environment with high standard noise control, or to transport water-soluble special gas and high temperature gas.

Q2r0y9NtSp2lQ9yPzcz2og

Inquiry