جميع الاقسام
EN

المنتجات

01
02
03
10
01
02
03
10

MVR جذور الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصناعية


  • نبذة عن المنتج:
  • المميزات
  • المواصفات الرئيسية
  • تطبيقات خاصة
  • فيديوهات
  • استفسار
.

يعد ضاغط البخار MVR منتجًا جديدًا تم تصميمه وتصنيعه لأوجه القصور في ضواغط الطرد المركزي التقليدية ، مثل كفاءة التبخر في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والعمر القصير ومنحنى الأداء القصير وصعوبة التحكم في التبخر.

يستخدم ضاغط MVR الحديد الزهر ، و Hastelloy ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين ، وما إلى ذلك كمواد أساسية لجزء التيار الزائد. وفقًا لمتطلبات ظروف العمل المختلفة ، يتم اختيار NiP و PFA والطلاءات الأخرى بمرونة. يمكن استخدامه مع مبخر الفيلم الصاعد ، مبخر سقوط الفيلم ، مبخر التبخر FC ، إلخ.

ضاغط MVR هو ضاغط من نوع التدفق الثابت. نظرًا لاستخدام نظام جديد للتحكم في الحرارة ، فإن نسبة الضغط عالية جدًا ، والتي يمكنها إجراء تبخر متعدد التأثيرات عند درجة حرارة منخفضة وتحقيق كفاءة ضغط عالية. بشكل عام ، نطاق العمل لبخار الماء يمكن أن يمتد إلى 10 ~ 120 ℃ ، وهو أكبر بكثير من نطاق عمل ضواغط الطرد المركزي عند 60 ~ 120 ℃.

تستخدم الماكينة تقنية التبريد ذات التيار المعاكس الرائدة لشركتنا في مجال تصنيع منفاخ الجذور لتحقيق ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والقضاء على الحاجة إلى تقليل درجة حرارة الرذاذ من المدخل ، وبالتالي تجنب تلف تجويف الرذاذ للجسم. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن لهذه التقنية تحسين المبادل الحراري. يحسن معدل تدفق البخار من كفاءة التبخر للنظام.


المميزات

● مادة الجسم: الحديد الزهر ، Hastelloy ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين ؛

● مواد الطلاء: NiP ، PFA ؛

● تبريد الجسم: نظام فريد للتحكم في حرارة التبريد بالتيار المعاكس ؛

● بارد ولكن: عالمي مبرد بالهواء ومبرد بالماء ، يمكن تبديله في أي وقت ؛

● تخطيط الجسم: التخطيط التقليدي ، النوع الكثيف المضغوط ؛


المواصفات الرئيسية

معدل التدفق: 0.6 120 متر مكعب / دقيقة ؛

◆ ضغط الرفع: 9.8 70 كيلو باسكال ؛

◆ السرعة المطبقة: 500 ~ 2000 دورة في الدقيقة ؛

◆ قدرة معالجة التبخر: 0.2 ~ 3.5T ؛


تطبيقات خاصة

★ صناعة المشروبات: تبخر الحليب ، العصير ، مصل اللبن ، محلول السكر.

★ صناعة المواد الغذائية: تبخر الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم وفول الصويا ومستحلب البروتين ؛

★ الأدوية: الفيتامينات ، إلخ ؛

★ الصناعة الكيميائية: التبخر ، التبلور ، التنقية ، التركيز ؛

★ معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي: مياه الصرف المالحة ، مياه الصرف الصحي المعدنية الثقيلة ، إلخ ؛

AnHZ7-KWQ-uUiEZb7P9Zig

فيديوهات

استفسار

All Categories
EN
01
02
03
10
01
02
03
10

Industrial Stainless Steel Roots MVR


  • Product Description
  • Features
  • Main Specifications
  • Special Applications
  • Video
  • Inquiry
Product description

MVR steam compressor is a new product designed and manufactured for the shortcomings of traditional centrifugal compressors, such as low temperature evaporation efficiency, short life, short performance curve and difficult to control evaporation.

MVR compressor uses cast iron, Hastelloy, duplex stainless steel, etc. as the basic material of the over-current part. According to the requirements of different working conditions, NiP, PFA and other coatings are flexibly selected. It can be used in combination with rising film evaporator, falling film evaporator, FC evaporation crystallizer, etc.

MVR compressor is a constant flow type compressor. Due to the use of a new heat control system, the compression ratio is very high, which can perform multi-effect evaporation at a low temperature and achieve a high compression efficiency. Generally, the working range for water vapor can be extended to 10 ~ 120 ℃, which is much larger than the working range of centrifugal compressors at 60 ~ 120 ℃.

The machine uses our company's leading counter-current cooling technology in the field of Roots blower manufacturing to achieve overheating and eliminate the need to reduce the temperature of the spray from the inlet, thereby avoiding the cavitation damage of the spray to the body. At the same time, this technology can improve the heat exchanger The steam flow rate improves the evaporation efficiency of the system.


Features

● Body material: cast iron, Hastelloy, duplex stainless steel;

● Coating material: NiP, PFA;

● Body cooling: unique countercurrent cooling heat control system;

● Cool but: air-cooled and water-cooled universal, can be switched at any time;

● Body layout: traditional layout, compact dense type;


Main Specifications

◆ Flow rate: 0.6 ~ 120m³ / min;

◆ Raising pressure: 9.8 ~ 70kPa;

◆ Applicable speed: 500 ~ 2000RPM;

◆ Evaporation treatment capacity: 0.2 ~ 3.5T;


Special applications

★ Beverage industry: evaporation of milk, juice, whey, sugar solution;

★ Food industry: evaporation of monosodium glutamate, soybean, protein emulsion;

★ Medication: Vitamins, etc .;

★ Chemical industry: evaporation, crystallization, purification, concentration;

★ Wastewater treatment: salty wastewater, heavy metal wastewater, etc .;

AnHZ7-KWQ-uUiEZb7P9Zig

Video

Inquiry