جميع الاقسام
EN

المنتجات

21
21

المفاتيح المعدنية الثابتة ذات الجهد المنخفض


  • نبذة عن المنتج:
  • المميزات
  • استفسار
.
نموذجالفولطية(الخامس)التصنيف الحالي(أ)تصنيف كسر الحالي(كا)تصنيف تحمل الوقت القصير تحمل التيار1 ثانية (كا)تصنيف الذروة الصمود الحالية(كا)
GGD1380و1000151530
ب 600 (630)
C 400
GGD2380أ 1500 1600303063
ب 1000
C 600
GGD3380و31505050105
ب 2500
C 2000

kK7okGGITuW9PXyUkamF9w

المميزات

● خزانة مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض من نوع GGD AC تتخذ شكل خزانة عامة. الإطار ملحوم بـ 8MF من الفولاذ المشكل على البارد. يتم إنتاج وتوريد أجزاء الإطار والأجزاء الداعمة الخاصة من قبل شركتنا لضمان الدقة والجودة العالية للخزانة. تم تصميم مكونات الخزانة العامة وفقًا لمبدأ الوحدة ، وهناك 20 فتحة تثبيت للوحدة ، والمعامل العالمي مرتفع. يمكن أن تمكن الشركة من تحقيق ما قبل الإنتاج. لا تقصر دورة الإنتاج فحسب ، بل تحسن أيضًا كفاءة العمل.

● يراعي تصميم خزانة GGD تمامًا تبديد الحرارة أثناء تشغيل الخزانة. توجد أعداد مختلفة من فتحات تبديد الحرارة على الأطراف العلوية والسفلية للخزانة. عندما يتم تسخين المكونات الكهربائية في الخزانة ، ترتفع الحرارة ويتم تفريغها من خلال الفتحة العلوية ، ويتم إضافة الرياح الباردة باستمرار إلى الخزانة من الفتحة السفلية لجعل الخزانة محكمة الإغلاق ذاتية يتم تشكيل قناة تهوية طبيعية من الأسفل لتحقيق الغرض من تبديد الحرارة.

● باب الخزانة متصل بإطار الخزانة بمفصلة دوارة ، سهلة التركيب والفك. يتم تضمين شريط إحكام على شكل جبل عند الحافة القابلة للطي للباب. يكون لشريط الختم بين الباب والإطار شوط ضغط معين عند إغلاق الباب.

● يتم توصيل باب الجهاز المجهز بمكونات كهربائية بالإطار بخيوط متعددة من الأسلاك النحاسية الناعمة. ترتبط أجزاء التثبيت في الخزانة بالإطار بواسطة الغسالة المخرشة ، وتشكل الخزانة بأكملها نظام حماية تأريض كامل.

● يتم معالجة سطح الخزانة بعملية رش كهرباء عالية الجهد. مع التصاق قوي وملمس جيد.

● يمكن إزالة الغطاء العلوي للخزانة عند الحاجة لتسهيل تجميع وتعديل قضيب التوصيل الرئيسي في الموقع. تم تجهيز الزوايا الأربع لأعلى الخزانة بحلقات رفع للرفع والشحن.

● مستوى الحماية للخزانة هو IP30 ، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الاختيار بين IP20 IP40 وفقًا لمتطلبات بيئة الاستخدام


استفسار

All Categories
EN
21
21

Low-voltage Metal Fixed Switchgear


  • Product Description
  • Features
  • Inquiry
Product description
ModelRated voltage(V)Rated current(A)Rated breaking current(kA)Rated short-time withstand current1s(kA)Rated peak withstand current(kA)
GGD1380A 1000151530
B 600(630)
C 400
GGD2380A 1500(1600)303063
B 1000
C 600
GGD3380A 31505050105
B 2500
C 2000

kK7okGGITuW9PXyUkamF9w

Features

● The cabinet of GGD type AC low-voltage distribution switchgear adopts the form of a general cabinet. The frame is welded by 8MF cold-formed steel. The frame parts and special supporting parts are produced and supplied by our company to ensure the accuracy and high-quality of the cabinet. The components of the universal cabinet are designed according to the principle of the module, and there are 20 module mounting holes, and the universal coefficient is high. Can enable the company to achieve pre-production. Not only shorten the production cycle, but also improve work efficiency.

● The design of the GGD cabinet fully considers the heat dissipation during the operation of the cabinet. There are different numbers of heat dissipation slots on the upper and lower ends of the cabinet. When the electrical components in the cabinet heat up, the heat rises and is discharged through the upper slot, and the cold wind is continuously added into the cabinet from the lower slot to make the sealed cabinet self A natural ventilation channel is formed from the bottom up to achieve the purpose of heat dissipation.

● The cabinet door is connected to the cabinet frame with a rotating hinge, easy to install and disassemble. A mountain-shaped sealing strip is embedded at the folding edge of the door. The sealing strip between the door and the frame has a certain compression stroke when the door is closed.

● The instrument door equipped with electrical components is connected to the frame with multiple strands of soft copper wire. The installation parts in the cabinet are connected with the frame by the knurled washer, and the whole cabinet forms a complete grounding protection system.

● The cabinet surface is treated with high-voltage electrostatic spraying process. With strong adhesion and good texture.

● The top cover of the cabinet can be removed when needed to facilitate the assembly and adjustment of the main busbar on site. The four corners of the cabinet top are equipped with lifting rings for lifting and shipping.

● The protection level of the cabinet is IP30, users can also choose between IP20 ~ IP40 according to the requirements of the use environment


Inquiry